Skip to content


The following Councillors were nominated as a result of an uncontested election on 5 May 2019.  Access to the Register of Interest for each Councillor is available by clicking the link.  No Councillor has additional responsibility other than that of Chairman which has historically changed annually.  At May 2021 Cllr Peirson was re-elected as Chairman

Cllr Michael Peirson (Aislaby) (Chairman)

Cllr David Lumley (Aislaby)

Cllr Phil Quinlan (Wrelton) (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr Gillian Cooke (Wrelton)

Cllr Andrew Baird (Wrelton)

Cllr Adam Robinson (Middleton) – co-opted March 2021 (Finance Officer)

Cllr Charlotte Robinson (Middleton) – co-opted March 2021

Cllr Lee Thompson (Middleton) – co-opted November 2022

Register of interests